Competitive Roundtable with Russ Bullock and Developers, Friday 31st of March!

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Mar 29, 2017 11:29 PM UTC 302  comments


Competitive Roundtable this Friday night with Russ Bullock and Developers! 

Are you interested in the competitive scene, whether that be the official MechWarrior Online World Championship, or any of the great community-run leagues and tournaments? 

Join us for a discussion on what's happening in the competitive world in 2017 and MWOWC2017!

When: Friday, March 31st at 6pm PDT, 9pm EDT, 1am UTC

Where: On NGNGtv at http://twitch.tv/ngngtv


POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Catch Of The Day Daily Challenges
Jan 17, 2018 1:04 AM UTC

Fang Des Tages-Event
Jan 17, 2018 1:03 AM UTC

Very Low Fps On 1080P Ryzen 1700 And Gtx1080Ti
Jan 17, 2018 12:42 AM UTC

How To: Create Your Own Art Using Pgi's Mechs
Jan 17, 2018 12:07 AM UTC

Der Große Vorschlags-Thread
Jan 16, 2018 10:45 PM UTC

Der Kreative Decal Thread
Jan 16, 2018 10:38 PM UTC

CW wird zu Grabe getragen - Ein konstruktiver Fortsetzungsthread
Jan 16, 2018 10:15 PM UTC