Roundtable Meeting with Russ Bullock and Devs on twitch.tv/NGNGtv

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 27, 2017 10:35 PM UTC 352  comments


H
ey Mechwarriors!

We have a Roundtable meeting with Russ Bullock to discuss the ongoing development and improvement of Faction Play!

When: Friday, January 27th at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 2am UTC 

POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Catch Of The Day Daily Challenges
Jan 17, 2018 1:04 AM UTC

Fang Des Tages-Event
Jan 17, 2018 1:03 AM UTC

Very Low Fps On 1080P Ryzen 1700 And Gtx1080Ti
Jan 17, 2018 12:42 AM UTC

How To: Create Your Own Art Using Pgi's Mechs
Jan 17, 2018 12:07 AM UTC

Der Große Vorschlags-Thread
Jan 16, 2018 10:45 PM UTC

Der Kreative Decal Thread
Jan 16, 2018 10:38 PM UTC

CW wird zu Grabe getragen - Ein konstruktiver Fortsetzungsthread
Jan 16, 2018 10:15 PM UTC